Events


We now have our very own Moo Mobile; a small mobile unit that can attend a variety of events.

We attend numerous small local shows and also larger food festivals and events, the Moo Mobile can also be hired privately for functions, weddings, parties, corporate events and we can tailor our service to suit you!

To enquire please email or phone and we would be delighted to provide you with more information..

Events for 2019

NEW   Vale Country Club Wedding Fayre ~ Sunday 7th April 11am-2pm

NEW    Ruthin Food Festival ~ Saturday 25th May

NEW   Bodrhyddan Hall Plant Sale ~ Sunday 9th June

Ruthin Donkey Derby ~ Saturday 15th June

Ruthin Carnival ~ Saturday 22nd June

NEW    M- Fest Mold ~ Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th July

Woodfest ~ Friday 12th, Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th July

Graidaid ~ Saturday 20th July

Nant Glyn Show ~ Thursday 1st August

Llanrhaeadr Show ~ Saturday 3rd August

Bryneglwys Show ~ Sunday 4th August

Denbigh and Flint Show ~ Thursday 15th August

Ruthin Flower Show ~ Saturday 17th August

Bontuchel and Cyffylliog Show ~ Saturday 24th August

Betws Gwerfil Goch Show ~ Sunday 25th August

NEW     Wrexham Food Festival ~ Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th September

Ruthin Threshing Day ~ Sunday 13th  October

Llangollen Food Festival ~ Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th October

 

 

Events for 2018

Minera Quarry Nature Reserve – Saturday 2nd June

Pengwern Open Farm Day – Sunday 10th June

Ruthin Carnival – Saturday 23rd June

North Wales Country Fair – Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th July

Graigaid – Saturday 21st July

Woodfest – Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th July

Nant Glyn Show – Thursday 2nd August

Llanrhaeadr Show – Saturday 4th August

Llanarmon Yn Ial Show – Saturday 11th August

Denbigh and Flint Show – Thursday 16th August

Ruthin Flower Show – Saturday 18th August

Bontuchel and Cyffylliog Show – Saturday 25th August

Betws Gwerfil Goch Show – Sunday 26th August

Cilcain Show – Monday 27th August

Llangollen Food Festival – Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th October

Ruthin Threshing Day – Saturday 13th October